Faculty

Ricky White - Superintendent 


 Ayers-Sharp, Heather heather.ayers-sharp@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional

 Ayers, Trista
trista.ayers@col.pvt.k12.mn.usEducation, MARSS, & Attendance Coordinator

 Backman, Paul

 paul.backman@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Social Studies Teacher(7-12) 
 Bellefueille, Richard

 rich.bellefueille@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Custodian
 Bunker, Cindy

 cindy.bunker@col.pvt.k12.mn.us 4th Grade Teacher
 Bunker, Mike

 mike.bunker@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Science Teacher (7-12)
 Cox, Mary

 mary.kier.cox@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Title 1 Instructor
 Cox, Paul

 paul.cox@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Custodian
 Dahlgren, Kari

 kari.dahlgen@col.pvt.k12.mn.us 2nd Grade Teacher
 Dejong, Anna

 anna.dejong@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Music Teacher (K-12)
 Dykhuizen, Jeri

 jeri.dykhuizen@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional
 Ellis, Char    

 char.ellis@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional
 Goodwin, Bruce

 bruce.goodwin@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Kitchen Staff
 Goodwin, Wanda

 wanda.goodwin@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Language Arts Teacher (8-12)
 Hanlon, Patrick patrick.hanlon@col.pvt.k12.mn.us K-12 Physical Education

 Harstad, Heidi 

 heidi.harstad@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional
 Harstad, Wendy

 wendy.harstad@col.pvt.k12.mn.us 3rd Grade Teacher
 Heisler, Dawn

 dawn.heisler@col.pvt.k12.mn.us 7th Grade Teacher
 Hochstetler, Allison allison.hochstetler@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional

 Hoff, Rita

 rita.hoff@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Speech Pathologist
 Holm, Paula

 paula.holm@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Math Teacher (8-12)
 Houglum, Seth

 seth.houglum@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher
 Jackson, Grace

 grace.jackson@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Kitchen Staff
 Jacobs, Judy

 judy.jacobs@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Elementary Learning Disabilities 
 Krump, Karra

 karra.krump@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Technology Coordinator/DAC
 Laroque, Emma

 emma.laroque@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Receptionist
 Laroque, Jean

 jean.laroque@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional/Coach
 Loun, Lindsey

 lindsey.loun@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Custodian
 Mason, Tom

 thomas.mason@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Ojibwe Culture Teacher
 McDonald, Alice

 alice.mcdonald@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Kitchen Staff
 Mertens, Amanda

 amanda.mertens@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional
 Mulcahy, James

 james.mulcahy@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Dean of Students
 Pierce-Goodwin, Jessica

 jessica.goodwin@col.pvt.k12.mn.usOTA & 504 Coordinator

 Puhalla, Lynn

 lynn.puhalla@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Reading Specialist
 Rice, Ruth

 ruth.rice@col.pvt.k12.mn.us 6th Grade Teacher
 Roberts, Butch

 butch.roberts@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Bus Driver
 Rojas, Theresa

 theresa.rojas@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional
 Sisson, Lynn

 lynn.sisson@col.pvt.k12.mn.us EBD Teacher (K-12)
 Solmon, Loretta    loretta.solmon@col.pvt.k12.mn.us

 Paraprofessional
 Straub, Patleen

 patty.straub@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Business Manager 
 Taves, Betsy

 betsy.taves@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Special Ed. Coordinator/Teacher (K-12) 
 Thornton, Deb

 deborah.thornton@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Librarian/Art
 Wadena, Lynda

 lynda.wadena@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Gifted/Talented Teacher & Quizbowl Coach 
 Warren, Wally-Ann

 wallyann.warren@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional 
 Yost, Jennifer

 jennifer.yost@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional
 Yost, Rachel

 rachel.yost@col.pvt.k12.mn.us 5th Grade Teacher
 Zima, Dorothy
 dorothy.zima@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional 
 Zortman, Carol carol.zortman@col.pvt.k12.mn.us Office Manager